Here are a few of the most frequently asked questions about signing up to become a new member.
No. Videos are designed for streaming to all devices, including Laptops, PCs, and mobile devices. As long as you remain a member, you can view the videos whenever you like
Yes absolutely. Lots of the tutorials are designed with complete beginners in mind. Just take a look at the tutorials that are listed under Starting Point. There's also loads of shorter tip videos & exercises to help you. Just search the InPractice & ToolBox videos for loads of ideas.
Once you sign up and become a member, the clever piece of software that creates your account takes care of everything for you automatically, keeping your payment updates running smoothly. Renewals continue automatically until you cancel them. At any time, you can check the status of your account, or cancel the payments.
Signing in is easy. Click the login button and using both the email address and password you created at registration. (You can find the login button at the top right corner of every webpage)
Never mind, this happens. Click the login button, and just underneath it there is a ‘lost your password’ link. Click on the link and fill in the details asked for. You will be sent a Password reset to follow.
We've made this really easy for you. Once you login you will be taken to your 'My Account' page. (If not, there is a link at the top right corner of every webpage).
My Account is your main dashboard page in Jarnie's ArtRoom, and here you can access everything you need. Just click the button 'Access the ArtRoom' and you will be taken to the Project Library page.
Hopefully, this won’t happen as we want you to really enjoy being with us, but if you do change your mind, and you decide it’s not for you, simply email Jarnie to let her know, and cancel your payments (so no other payments can be taken) on your My Account page. You should also cancel your debit payments through your bank.
If you have a new account and wish to get a refund just contact Jarnie by email within 14 days of signing up. Please see our Terms & Conditions for our full refund policy
As above, you can cancel your membership at any time on your My Account page. You should also cancel your debit payment through your bank. Please see our Terms & Conditions for our full refund policy
We've put together a Help page to answer some of the most common technical issues that occur with websites. You can find a link to the Help Page in the Support section at the bottom of any of the webpages.